Contacts

Our postal Address is:

WHHC
C/O Cumberland Lawn Tennis Club
25 Lymington Road
London
NW6 1HZ

New members are encouraged to email the relevant Club captain.

Chairperson
Phoebe Geake - chair@whhc.co.uk
Treasurer
TBC - treasurer@whhc.co.uk
Mens Club Captain
Mark Probee - mens@whhc.co.uk
Ladies Club Captain
Suzanna Reeves - ladies@whhc.co.uk
Youth Coordinator
Jo Hillyer - youth@whhc.co.uk
Mens Fixtures
Jamie Fortune - mensfixtures@whhc.co.uk
Ladies Fixtures
Jared Phayer - ladiesfixtures@whhc.co.uk
Umpire Co-ordinator
Georga Reed - umpires@whhc.co.uk
Communication Officer
Liz Loffler - comms@whhc.co.uk
Coaching Officer
Mischa Frankl-Duval - coaching@whhc.co.uk
Club Officer
Chris Greenwood - clubofficer@whhc.co.uk
Welfare Officer
Lucy Anthony - welfare@whhc.co.uk
Disciplinary Officer
Raj Bahra - disciplinary@whhc.co.uk
Social Secretary
Paul Cohen - social@whhc.co.uk
Social Secretary
Jenilee Graham - social@whhc.co.uk
Summer Hockey
Megan Bowen - summerhockey@whhc.co.uk
Kit Coordinator
Paul Cohen - kit@whhc.co.uk
Website Administrator
Jared Phayer - admin@whhc.co.uk
Ladies Club Captain
Suzanna Reeves - ladies@whhc.co.uk
Ladies Fixtures
Jared Phayer - ladiesfixtures@whhc.co.uk
Umpire Co-ordinator
Georga Reed - umpires@whhc.co.uk
Ladies 1s Captain
Emily Kenefik - ladiesones@whhc.co.uk
Ladies 2s Captain
Mads Retter - ladiestwos@whhc.co.uk
Ladies 3s Captain
TBC - ladiesthrees@whhc.co.uk
Ladies 4s Captain
Laura Cruickshank - ladiesfours@whhc.co.uk
Ladies 5s Captain
Liz Hurrell - ladiessixes@whhc.co.uk
Mens Club Captain
Mark Probee - mens@whhc.co.uk
Mens Fixtures
Jamie Fortune - mensfixtures@whhc.co.uk
Umpire Co-ordinator
Georga Reed - umpires@whhc.co.uk
Mens 1s Captain
Phil Young - mensones@whhc.co.uk
Mens 2s Captain
Andy Wilkie - menstwos@whhc.co.uk
Mens 3s Captain
Henry Jones - mensthrees@whhc.co.uk
Mens 4s Captain
Alastair Whiting - mensfours@whhc.co.uk
Mens 5s Captain
Rich Jack - mensfives@whhc.co.uk
Mens 6s Captain
Dave Hodgets - menssixes@whhc.co.uk
Mens 7s Captain
Paul Cohen - menssevens@whhc.co.uk
Mens 8s Captain
Max Cranmer-Brown - menseights@whhc.co.uk
Youth Coordinator
Jo Hillyer - youth@whhc.co.uk